Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2976
1st Prize
1020
2nd Prize
7341
3rd Prize
8657

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 25 Dec 2023 No. 2916 4880 1442 2935 More
Sun, 24 Dec 2023 No. 2915 6143 3864 0105 More
Sat, 23 Dec 2023 No. 2914 5527 4721 8754 More
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 No. 2913 4558 3715 0228 More
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 No. 2912 1820 1030 2620 More
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 No. 2911 7673 3373 2900 More
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 No. 2910 6212 7529 7806 More
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 No. 2909 9262 6004 6807 More
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 No. 2908 5300 6164 1341 More
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 No. 2907 7228 7631 3246 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.