Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Draw No. 3127
1st Prize
4067
2nd Prize
8774
3rd Prize
4785

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 No. 3127 4067 8774 4785 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2024 No. 3126 3081 6155 5178 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 No. 3125 1742 3184 4755 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 No. 3124 8296 8777 8445 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 No. 3123 7865 6785 0231 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 No. 3122 2867 5809 4363 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 No. 3121 8540 8556 4494 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 No. 3120 1651 5315 0538 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 No. 3119 1621 5007 9725 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 No. 3118 9012 8876 4525 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.