Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Draw No. 3127
1st Prize
4067
2nd Prize
8774
3rd Prize
4785

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 No. 3117 5482 8875 3375 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 No. 3116 4281 6388 3528 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 No. 3115 8531 0678 6237 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 No. 3114 8307 4177 9311 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 No. 3113 8797 4481 2114 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2024 No. 3112 7690 6137 1498 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 No. 3111 9424 8262 6411 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2024 No. 3110 8401 7488 7533 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2024 No. 3109 3628 2050 4882 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2024 No. 3108 3485 9961 4664 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.