Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2976
1st Prize
1020
2nd Prize
7341
3rd Prize
8657

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 No. 2946 8575 7351 2861 More
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 No. 2945 0275 5047 3645 More
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 No. 2944 2827 3096 6895 More
Sun, 21 Jan 2024 No. 2943 1503 2629 8666 More
Sat, 20 Jan 2024 No. 2942 9772 5276 9439 More
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 No. 2941 2335 9085 5669 More
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 No. 2940 6550 7079 8772 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 No. 2939 6306 5529 1543 More
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 No. 2938 9803 1859 2991 More
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 No. 2937 0404 6005 7049 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.