Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2976
1st Prize
1020
2nd Prize
7341
3rd Prize
8657

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 2956 9382 0787 5940 More
Fri, 02 Feb 2024 No. 2955 6837 6973 9017 More
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 No. 2954 1489 4722 2803 More
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 No. 2953 1463 6765 9089 More
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 No. 2952 7015 8866 7886 More
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 No. 2951 3289 1407 5892 More
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 No. 2950 0260 8559 3565 More
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 2949 1564 2752 1862 More
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 No. 2948 5286 8916 4000 More
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 No. 2947 4990 2791 1444 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.