Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1677
1st Prize
1444
2nd Prize
0060
3rd Prize
5818

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 1577 3668 0538 6913 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1576 7279 8870 1605 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 1575 2907 9804 0611 More
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 1574 5960 2780 5226 More
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 No. 1573 1987 9888 7331 More
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 No. 1572 6902 4451 9411 More
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 No. 1571 7680 0402 5505 More
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 1570 3645 1517 4255 More
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 No. 1569 2718 4556 1273 More
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 No. 1568 7978 0892 0515 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.