Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Thu, 02 Dec 2021
Draw No. 2163
1st Prize
2104
2nd Prize
9072
3rd Prize
2217

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 No. 2163 2104 9072 2217 More
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 No. 2162 3224 4844 8000 More
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 No. 2161 5800 8044 9150 More
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 No. 2160 7429 5387 0735 More
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 No. 2159 0179 0393 2941 More
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 No. 2158 7115 0007 5606 More
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 No. 2157 5082 4696 6474 More
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 No. 2156 9379 4647 1712 More
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 No. 2155 3411 1605 5334 More
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 No. 2154 7691 6861 2865 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.