Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Thu, 20 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1512
1st Prize
4620
2nd Prize
9907
3rd Prize
8907

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1512 4620 9907 8907 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1511 1613 8063 7307 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1510 6099 2194 4227 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 1509 1061 4588 8667 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1508 1898 1734 7151 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1507 1320 8188 3240 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 1506 9609 0087 9209 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1505 4033 5158 3992 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1504 2655 5309 3922 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1503 1357 9400 1872 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.