Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1725
1st Prize
2344
2nd Prize
4980
3rd Prize
0189

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 No. 1705 5157 3464 0798 More
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 No. 1704 5878 2999 5611 More
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 1703 7723 1457 7889 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1702 3212 4617 4933 More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 1701 0977 5661 6222 More
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 No. 1700 2804 5195 5755 More
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 No. 1699 4138 8272 3065 More
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 No. 1698 7348 1997 8272 More
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 No. 1697 3755 8848 1011 More
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 1696 4516 2193 6333 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.