Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 01 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1797
1st Prize
3269
2nd Prize
7663
3rd Prize
6618

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 No. 1777 5032 9395 0081 More
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 No. 1776 2202 6559 7559 More
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 No. 1775 5183 7221 9171 More
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 No. 1774 5520 6553 0979 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1773 4720 9707 2141 More
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 No. 1772 7162 2663 0353 More
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 No. 1771 2506 9225 4933 More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 No. 1770 9090 1663 5989 More
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 No. 1769 9204 2908 1773 More
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 No. 1768 0696 3844 5566 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.