Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize
6152
2nd Prize
4285
3rd Prize
6146

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 1333 8570 7430 5117 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 1332 3161 0530 4448 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 1331 5154 5656 8700 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 1330 6302 7064 7707 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1329 7063 7426 2101 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 1328 8644 6828 7609 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 1327 7190 9338 7531 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 1326 9616 5698 5203 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1325 0358 4852 8988 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 1324 1806 4459 1932 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.