Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2410
1st Prize
6669
2nd Prize
4973
3rd Prize
4184

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 No. 2390 7473 9537 0215 More
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 No. 2389 8532 3270 5603 More
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 No. 2388 6887 3411 1881 More
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 No. 2387 4524 3932 0226 More
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 No. 2386 0946 7542 1849 More
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 No. 2385 2406 7683 7753 More
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 No. 2384 4203 5819 9995 More
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 No. 2383 0893 4540 0437 More
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 No. 2382 2813 5862 1662 More
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 No. 2381 3063 1441 8815 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.