Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Draw No. 1293
1st Prize
2099
2nd Prize
1693
3rd Prize
2903

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 1273 6439 6807 0107 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 1272 0578 4608 2577 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 1271 7126 9622 3001 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 1270 3913 1197 6768 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 1269 6725 8521 0837 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 1268 2713 7060 4255 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 1267 0293 0587 0836 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 1266 5341 5446 9724 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 1265 3338 0891 6263 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 1264 7513 8834 4024 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.