Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1478
1st Prize
4600
2nd Prize
6870
3rd Prize
0923

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1458 1182 5799 6179 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 1457 3977 0323 7809 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1456 0217 6616 9611 More
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1455 4854 8861 3003 More
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1454 1795 4247 9014 More
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No. 1453 6004 7717 4604 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1452 8465 7379 9701 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1451 5026 4780 3516 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1450 8057 0970 8553 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1449 2456 1668 0812 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.