Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1653
1st Prize
3926
2nd Prize
6553
3rd Prize
7427

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1603 9403 9232 9289 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1602 6814 6857 6384 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 1601 1853 9071 4227 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 1600 8654 7642 3363 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 1599 4648 7055 1401 More
Sat, 16 May 2020 No. 1598 6441 3539 0634 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 1597 9693 2594 3532 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1596 1665 2090 8781 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1595 8581 6995 3464 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 1594 7395 2767 7337 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.