Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 25 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1760
1st Prize
7953
2nd Prize
4402
3rd Prize
8521

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 1710 8488 5977 1766 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 1709 2861 0827 8092 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 1708 0640 2031 8996 More
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 1707 7634 6136 3974 More
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 No. 1706 5826 4830 2314 More
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 No. 1705 5157 3464 0798 More
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 No. 1704 5878 2999 5611 More
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 1703 7723 1457 7889 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1702 3212 4617 4933 More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 1701 0977 5661 6222 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.