Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Draw No. 1938
1st Prize
4345
2nd Prize
0033
3rd Prize
5799

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 No. 1888 5466 1291 7757 More
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 No. 1887 4061 0550 8117 More
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 No. 1886 2805 4787 7655 More
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 No. 1885 7729 0424 6776 More
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 No. 1884 2630 0323 8224 More
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 No. 1883 0411 0579 3114 More
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 No. 1882 2177 0444 1801 More
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 No. 1881 3498 9445 6499 More
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 No. 1880 9287 1557 0004 More
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 No. 1879 0100 8885 3727 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.