Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 02 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1798
1st Prize
2462
2nd Prize
7275
3rd Prize
8432

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 No. 1768 0696 3844 5566 More
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 No. 1767 7046 3584 3992 More
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 1766 7051 7846 5298 More
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 No. 1765 0052 1047 3690 More
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 No. 1764 5871 9308 5291 More
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 No. 1763 6398 6326 0087 More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 No. 1762 0332 2215 6753 More
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 No. 1761 0459 2788 4880 More
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 No. 1760 7953 4402 8521 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1759 1670 9437 1887 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.