Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 02 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1615
1st Prize
4418
2nd Prize
0706
3rd Prize
5083

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 03 May 2020 No. 1585 5902 8006 6477 More
Sat, 02 May 2020 No. 1584 9291 9878 8375 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 1583 8252 1434 8619 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 1582 0171 0680 4940 More
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 1581 8276 8487 1009 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 1580 2674 4572 1918 More
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 1579 3316 4107 6959 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 1578 8409 3010 2566 More
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 1577 3668 0538 6913 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1576 7279 8870 1605 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.