Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1519
1st Prize
1768
2nd Prize
2234
3rd Prize
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1519 1768 2234 8001 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1518 1597 6224 0353 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1517 6149 2227 5818 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 1516 4098 8002 9076 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1515 1302 8527 2503 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1514 4472 7394 9419 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1513 8721 7967 3972 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1512 4620 9907 8907 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1511 1613 8063 7307 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1510 6099 2194 4227 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.