Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Thu, 22 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1330
1st Prize
6302
2nd Prize
7064
3rd Prize
7707

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 1330 6302 7064 7707 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1329 7063 7426 2101 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 1328 8644 6828 7609 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 1327 7190 9338 7531 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 1326 9616 5698 5203 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1325 0358 4852 8988 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 1324 1806 4459 1932 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 1323 1084 0305 2718 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1322 4217 1034 7702 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 1321 3109 4014 0846 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.