Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1478
1st Prize
4600
2nd Prize
6870
3rd Prize
0923

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 1468 3855 0053 9306 More
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 No. 1467 5408 4176 8298 More
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 No. 1466 6459 3941 9027 More
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1465 7565 8279 8913 More
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 No. 1464 3702 7427 5912 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1463 2483 2599 3496 More
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 No. 1462 5402 6950 7585 More
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 No. 1461 7905 8295 5263 More
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 No. 1460 4309 8634 6808 More
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 1459 9044 1671 3700 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.