Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 25 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1760
1st Prize
7953
2nd Prize
4402
3rd Prize
8521

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 No. 1750 7836 2129 4644 More
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 No. 1749 9117 8028 1884 More
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 No. 1748 2916 8031 3113 More
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 No. 1747 5808 8606 5155 More
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 No. 1746 3073 3459 3658 More
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 1745 0811 7714 8653 More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 No. 1744 1701 9269 8332 More
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 No. 1743 9304 5799 4777 More
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 No. 1742 4048 8599 6339 More
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 No. 1741 2911 4863 2037 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.