Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2411
1st Prize
7392
2nd Prize
5484
3rd Prize
7320

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 No. 2401 4734 6333 6212 More
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 No. 2400 4617 6295 6987 More
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 No. 2399 2460 8537 5117 More
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 No. 2398 9601 1660 7319 More
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 No. 2397 2861 7421 5585 More
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 No. 2396 2156 8225 7984 More
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 No. 2395 2554 1553 4646 More
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 No. 2394 4192 6901 9534 More
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 No. 2393 7936 3878 6300 More
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 No. 2392 7038 5737 9773 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.