Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 17 May 2022
Draw No. 2329
1st Prize
5453
2nd Prize
7066
3rd Prize
6596

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 No. 2289 4988 4796 5079 More
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 No. 2288 3340 6279 6551 More
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 No. 2287 6975 4755 5833 More
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 No. 2286 7444 9304 3490 More
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 No. 2285 0804 2477 6325 More
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 No. 2284 3198 0188 7334 More
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 No. 2283 1962 5353 7000 More
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 No. 2282 2919 7520 6132 More
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 No. 2281 7236 1030 8119 More
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 No. 2280 4619 6585 3897 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.