Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2976
1st Prize
1020
2nd Prize
7341
3rd Prize
8657

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 Dec 2023 No. 2906 2673 9327 7490 More
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 No. 2905 2633 9808 8585 More
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 No. 2904 0066 5671 4568 More
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 No. 2903 6434 0965 8643 More
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 No. 2902 0491 7793 7949 More
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 No. 2901 6575 3183 6835 More
Sat, 09 Dec 2023 No. 2900 8262 9964 0490 More
Fri, 08 Dec 2023 No. 2899 9317 9437 2519 More
Thu, 07 Dec 2023 No. 2898 6353 0293 8390 More
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 No. 2897 7774 6787 6779 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.