Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2533
1st Prize
0451
2nd Prize
6346
3rd Prize
6919

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 No. 2193 7722 8332 3223 More
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 No. 2192 7644 6868 5005 More
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 No. 2191 0205 8824 9833 More
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 No. 2190 2955 4052 8507 More
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 No. 2189 5981 0866 3474 More
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 No. 2188 3819 9522 1336 More
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 No. 2187 7210 0574 5927 More
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 No. 2186 5347 1655 5563 More
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 No. 2185 1796 3299 0606 More
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 No. 2184 3051 5949 8291 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.