Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1677
1st Prize
1444
2nd Prize
0060
3rd Prize
5818

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1507 1320 8188 3240 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 1506 9609 0087 9209 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1505 4033 5158 3992 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1504 2655 5309 3922 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1503 1357 9400 1872 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 1502 2426 2553 4454 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 1501 1607 3661 5464 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1500 6843 3422 8209 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 1499 4125 2584 7721 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1498 8054 4677 5702 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.