Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 17 May 2022
Draw No. 2329
1st Prize
5453
2nd Prize
7066
3rd Prize
6596

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 May 2022 No. 2329 5453 7066 6596 More
Mon, 16 May 2022 No. 2328 3236 2652 4570 More
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 2327 9036 4774 7300 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 2326 8201 1265 7757 More
Fri, 13 May 2022 No. 2325 0412 6089 7831 More
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 2324 0862 2761 7655 More
Wed, 11 May 2022 No. 2323 6013 8694 3794 More
Tue, 10 May 2022 No. 2322 5096 9288 8044 More
Mon, 09 May 2022 No. 2321 3548 7651 9772 More
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 2320 7640 0587 0649 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.