Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2533
1st Prize
0451
2nd Prize
6346
3rd Prize
6919

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 No. 2533 0451 6346 6919 More
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 No. 2532 4717 1151 1997 More
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 No. 2531 2311 6846 2654 More
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 No. 2530 8416 3877 8001 More
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 No. 2529 6600 8038 4590 More
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 No. 2528 3408 4929 2838 More
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 No. 2527 6101 3383 2882 More
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 2526 0376 2150 5024 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 2525 8261 2646 7183 More
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 2524 0085 4863 9509 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.